Aimeo Lodge

Located in Paopao in Cook’s Bay, 3.7 km from Moorea city center, AIMEO LODGE offers an outdoor pool, terrace and on-site restaurant.

The place works on the principle of seasonal rental, each bungalow or room has a private kitchen.

Guests can enjoy a shared lounge, gift shop and kayak loans. Free Wi-Fi in the lobby and free private parking is available on site.

All rooms are equipped with air conditioning and a private bathroom room with shower. Some rooms have a seating area. Guests can enjoy a cup of coffee while admiring stunning views of the sea and surrounding mountains.

In front of AIMEO LODGE you will find a car rental service. Guests can also enjoy canoeing in the surrounding area. The nearest airport is Moorea Airport, 8 km from the property. Moorea Boat Terminal is about 10 km from AIMEO LODGE.

 

Couples and families particularly appreciate the location of this property.

 

The island of Moorea offers a wide range of activities: Dive with dolphins, rays, sharks and - from July to October - whales! Snorkeling between the islets of the lagoon, jet ski, kayak, 4x4, quad, tour the island by car (from the belvedere to the pineapple plantations), hiking (including the famous mountain Magic!) And end your stay with one of the most beautiful sunsets on Maharepa beach.

 

You will come back transform from your stay on the island of Moorea!

We speak english !

Adress

Pk 8.5 Sea side - Paopao - Moorea - French Polynesia

Booking

+ 689 87 27 82 53

©MooreaProperty

  • Moorea Property
  • Facebook Long Shadow

Aimeo Lodge

Situé à Paopao dans la baie de Cook, à 3,7 km du centre-ville de Moorea, le AIMEO LODGE propose une piscine extérieure, une terrasse et un restaurant sur place.

Le lieu fonctionne sur le principe de la location saisonnière, chaque bungalow ou chambre étant équipée d'une cuisine privative.

Lors de votre séjour, vous profiterez d'un salon commun, d'une boutique de souvenirs et du prêt d'un kayak. Vous bénéficierez aussi gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi uniquement dans le hall et d'un parking privé sur place.

Toutes les chambres sont équipées de la climatisation et d'une salle d'eau privative avec une douche. Certaines possèdent un coin salon. Vous pourrez savourer une tasse de café tout en admirant la vue sur la mer ou les montagnes.

En face de AIMEO LODGE, vous trouverez un service de location de voitures. Vous aurez aussi la possibilité de pratiquer le canoë-kayak dans les environs. Enfin, vous rejoindrez l'aéroport de Moorea, le plus proche, à 8 km, tandis que le terminal des bateaux de Moorea est accessible à environ 10 km du AIMEO LODGE. 

Les couples ainsi que les familles apprécient particulièrement l'emplacement de cet établissement.

 

L’île de Moorea offre un large choix d’activités : Plongez avec les dauphins, les raies, les requins et - de juillet à octobre - les baleines ! Faites du snorkeling entre les îlots du lagon, du jet ski, du kayak, du 4x4, du quad, le tour de l’île en voiture (du belvédère en passant par les plantations d’ananas), des randonnées (notamment la célèbre montagne Magique !) et finissez votre séjour par un des plus beau coucher de soleil sur la plage de Maharepa.

 

Vous reviendrez transformez de votre séjour sur l’île de Moorea !

Nous parlons français

Adresse

Pk 8.5 Côté Mer - Paopao - Moorea - Polynésie Française

Réservations

+ 689 87 27 82 53

©MooreaProperty

  • Moorea Property
  • Facebook Long Shadow